Roxette – Dr Feelgood

In my younger days I played Mandolin (well I say played, I was the Sid Vicious of the Mandolin, played in the broadest sense of the word) in a moderately successful punk-folk band. To be honest I always wanted to be a guitarist, especially after seeing Wilko playing this song on the Whistle Test (the old gray variety). It sounds so modern, angular guitars and all that, I imagine a spotty young Franz Ferdinand making frantic notes in their moleskine journals while watching this.

One thought on “Roxette – Dr Feelgood

Leave a Reply

